Print Page   |   Join GNA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
"Time Well Spent: Establishing a Financial Strategy that Works."
5/5/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA, Georgia    Time: 8:30AM - 11:30AM
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
"Teeing for Georgia Nurses" Annual Benefit Golf Tournament 2018
4/16/2018
Location: Tucker, Georgia    Time: 8:30am- 4:40pm
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Continuing Nursing Education Seminar
3/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30AM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
2018 GNA Legislative Session Kickoff
1/23/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
2018 GNA Legislative Session Kickoff

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
Pre-Legislative Session Workshop
1/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Northwest Metro Chapter Annual Legislative Breakfast
12/8/2017
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
"Defining Hope" Free Film Screening
11/1/2017
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
GNA Membership Assembly
10/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 Continuing Nursing Education Seminar
10/20/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
GNA Munch & Learn
9/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Munch & Learn: Key Strategies to Advance your Nursing Career
9/9/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Munch & Learn
9/9/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
APRN Roundtable Meeting
8/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am
 
Nursing Mixer
8/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
GNA Power Network Connection
8/24/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Office Hours: 

M-F, 9:00AM- 4:30PM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal